LIKE INCENSE/ SOMETIMES BY STEP.

May my prayer like incense rise before You.
The lifting of my hands a sacrifice.
Oh Lord Jesus turn your eyes upon me,
for I know there is mercy in your sight.
You statutes are my heritage forever.
My heart is set on keping Your decrees.
Please still my anxious urge toward rebellion.
Let love keep my will upon its knees.

Oh God, You are my God. And I will ever praise You.
Oh God, You are my God. And I will ever praise You.

To all creation I can see a limit.
But your commands are boundless and have none.
So Your word is my joy and meditation.
From the rising to the setting of the sun.
All your ways are loving and are faithful.
Your road is narrow but your burden light.
Because You gladly lean to lead the humble.
I shall gladly kneel to leave my pride.

Oh God, You are my God. And I will ever praise You.
Oh God, You are my God. And I will ever praise You.

I will seek You in the morning.
I will learn to walk in Your ways.
And step by step You'll lead me.
And I will follow You all of my days.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gaa2QXs8c0Q

Kommentarer
Postat av: camilla palm

han har inget att säga om de ;) haha ;P

2010-09-21 @ 16:31:46
URL: http://camillapalm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0